You can cancel your Zoom subscription or add-ons at any time.
1. Sign in to the Statlix web portal - https://app.statlix.com
2. Click Usage & Billing in the left-side menu.
3. Click Cancel.
4. Confirm your request by selecting Cancel Subscription.
5. Your plan status will now be updated to Canceled. You will still have use of your paid plan for the rest of the billing period. If you would no longer like to have the plan canceled, you will be able to reactivate your plan by selecting a new plan on the Subscription page.